top of page

How to become a pro at writing lists


  • Rename your “To-Do” list to your “Opportunities” list.

  • Use either lined or blank paper

  • Pick what colour you want the title to be

  • Pick what colour you want your bullet points or numbers to be

  • Chose what colour you want the “opportunity’ to be written in

  • Write in colours. Being colorful will help your mind, body and soul.

  • Be prepared, think in advance of what you want your “opportunities” need to be.

  • Once the list is written, place it where you can see it (either on the wall or in your diary)

  • Enjoy achieving all your opportunities!

I'm living off lists because I'm very forgetful, and I'm filling up my walls with my goals and achievements! (and I can feel proud of all that I've done so far...Oh yeah, I've written my Autobiography!!!!

bottom of page